logo_text.png

 
Home > About Us > Our People > School Management Committee

School Management Committee

                                                                                                                            School Hotline: 6441 4479

S/N

Name

Designation

Email Address

School Leaders

1

Mr Teoh Teik Hoe

Principal

bsss@moe.edu.sg

2

Ms Azlinda Bte Samsudin

Vice Principal    

bsss@moe.edu.sg

3

Ms Tan Po Chin 

Vice Principal    

bsss@moe.edu.sg

Year Heads

1

Mr Ng Ken Yong

Assistant Year  Head (Sec 2)

ng_ken_yong@moe.edu.sg

2

Mdm Liza Bte Ashari

Assistant Year Head (Sec 4)    

liza_ashari@moe.edu.sg

3

Ms Siti Zubaidah Mohd Sharif

Year Head (Sec 3 Upper Sec) 

siti_zubaidah_mohd_sharif@moe.edu.sg

4

Ms Ummu Hani Bte S H Alsagoff

Year Head (Sec 1 Lower Sec)

ummu_hani_syed_haider@moe.edu.sg

Heads of Department

1

Mr Dennis Lim Teck Yong 

HOD / Mother Tongue 

dennis_lim_teck_yong@moe.edu.sg

2

Ms Dichen Grace Isaacs

HOD / English Language

isaacs_dichen_grace@moe.edu.sg

3

Mr Edzra Bin Iskandar

HOD / PE & CCA 

edzra_iskandar@moe.edu.sg

4

Mrs Kow Yoke Ling (Kwang Yoke Ling)

School Staff Developer (SSD)

kwang_yoke_ling@moe.edu.sg

5

Mr Lee Chin Yuan Douglas

HOD / ICT 

lee_chin_yuan@schools.gov.sg

6

Mr Loh Jia Perng

HOD / Mathematics 

loh_jia_perng@moe.edu.sg

7

Ms Pearl Lee Ying Yan

HOD / Humanities

pearl_lee_ying_yan@moe.edu.sg

8

Mr Sum Tuck Mun 

HOD / Student Management

sum_tuck_mun@moe.edu.sg

9

Ms Ummu Hani Bte S H Alsagoff

HOD / Craft and Technology (covering)

ummu_hani_syed_haider@moe.edu.sg

10

Ms Wong Ming Zhi Denise

HOD / Science 

wong_ming_zhi_denise@moe.edu.sg

Subject Heads

1

Ms Elizabeth Tan (Mrs Elizabeth Ng) 

HOD / CCE (covering)
SH / Character Development 

tan_huay_meen@moe.edu.sg

2

Mr Goh De Hao Samuel

SH / Maths

goh_de_hao_samuel@moe.edu.sg

3

Mr Goh Shong Heng Sean

SH / Physics 

goh_shong_heng@moe.edu.sg

4

Mr Mohamed Azman Selamat 

SH / CCA & Co-Curriculum 

mohd_azman_mohd@moe.edu.sg

5

Ms Wong Miaw Charn (Mrs Adeline Yee)

SH / ICT

wong_miaw_charn@moe.edu.sg

Senior Teachers

1

Mdm Faruzah Bte Osman 

ST / Art 

faruzah_osman@moe.edu.sg

2

Mrs Goh-Sia Ai-Lim

ST / Maths

sia_ai-lim@moe.edu.sg

3

Mdm Surimah Selamat

ST / Learning Needs 

surimah_selamat@moe.edu.sg

(Educational Support)

Managers

1

Mr Ang Teng Lai

Operations Manager 

bsss@moe.edu.sg

2

Mdm Hiryati Bte Jaafar

Admin Manager 

bsss@moe.edu.sg