Home > About Us > Our People > School Management Committee

School Management Committee

                                                                                                                            School Hotline: 6441 4479

S/N Name Designation Email Address
School Leaders      
1 Mr Teoh Teik Hoe Principal bsss@moe.edu.sg
2 Ms Azlinda Bte Samsudin Vice Principal     bsss@moe.edu.sg
3 Ms Tan Po Chin  Vice Principal     bsss@moe.edu.sg
Year Heads     
1 Ms Ummu Hani Bte S H Alsagoff Year Head (Upper Sec) & HOD / Craft and Technology (covering) ummu_hani_syed_haider@moe.edu.sg
2 Ms Siti Zubaidah Mohd Sharif Year Head (Lower Sec)  siti_zubaidah_mohd_sharif@moe.edu.sg
3 Mdm Liza Bte Ashari Assistant Year Head (Sec 3)     liza_ashari@moe.edu.sg
4 Mr Ng Ken Yong Assistant Year Head (Sec 1)
ng_ken_yong@moe.edu.sg
Heads of Department     
1 Mrs Kow Yoke Ling (Kwang Yoke Ling) HOD / English Language & SSD (covering) kwang_yoke_ling@moe.edu.sg
2 Mr Sum Tuck Mun  HOD / Student Management sum_tuck_mun@moe.edu.sg
3 Mr Lee Chin Yuan Douglas HOD / ICT  lee_chin_yuan@moe.edu.sg
4 Mr Loh Jia Perng HOD / Mathematics  loh_jia_perng@moe.edu.sg
5 Mr Dennis Lim Teck Yong  HOD / Mother Tongue  dennis_lim_teck_yong@moe.edu.sg
6 Mr Edzra Bin Iskandar HOD / PE & CCA  edzra_iskandar@moe.edu.sg
7 Ms Pearl Lee Ying Yan HOD / Humanities pearl_lee_ying_yan@moe.edu.sg
8 Mrs Djie Say Aii (Lim Say Aii) HOD / Science  lim_say_aii@moe.edu.sg
Subject Heads   
1 Ms Elizabeth Tan (Mrs Elizabeth Ng)  SH / Character Development  & HOD / CCE (covering)  tan_huay_meen@moe.edu.sg
2 Ms Wong Miaw Charn (Mrs Adeline Yee) SH / Computer Studies & Applications  wong_miaw_charn@moe.edu.sg
3 Ms Dichen Grace Isaacs SH / English isaacs_dichen_grace@moe.edu.sg
4 Mr Goh De Hao Samuel SH / Maths goh_de_hao_samuel@moe.edu.sg
5 Mr Goh Shong Heng Sean SH / Physics  goh_shong_heng@moe.edu.sg
6 Mr Mohamed Azman Selamat  SH / CCA & Co-Curriculum  mohd_azman_mohd@moe.edu.sg
Level Head  
1 Ms Wong Ming Zhi Denise LH / Lower Secondary Science wong_ming_zhi_denise@moe.edu.sg
Senior Teachers  
1 Mdm Faruzah Bte Osman  ST / Art  faruzah_osman@moe.edu.sg
2 Mrs Goh-Sia Ai-Lim ST / Maths sia_ai-lim@moe.edu.sg
3 Mdm Surimah Selamat ST / Learning Needs  surimah_selamat@moe.edu.sg
(Educational Support)
Managers     
1 Mdm Hiryati Bte Jaafar Admin Manager  bsss@moe.edu.sg
2 Mr Ang Teng Lai Operations Manager  bsss@moe.edu.sg